CCBGlogo-50 (24K)
CCBGheader (3K)
Formerly Abertillery & District Wheelers Established 1945
jennecca (11K)

Port Talbot Wheelers 25 R25/3L


Despite the bright start to the day, the rain clouds soon moved in and the early starters were treated to a spell of Autuminal rain showers. The clouds soon disappeared however and the roads started to dry out which allowed winner Michael Hutchinson to record a short 47.

Fastest Wheeler was Ian Davies who recorded a fine 57:52 despite puncturing before the start

  • Ian Davies   57:52
  • Martin Latewood   58:27
  • Tony Hudson   DNS

Winner Michael Hutchinson API-Metrow 47:03