CCBGlogo-50 (24K)
CCBGheader (3K)
Formerly Abertillery & District Wheelers Established 1945
jennecca (11K)

Aberbeeg Hill Climb


The weather was not kind as six riders signed on to contest the 2005 Aberbeeg Hill Climb. Even though the conditions deteriorated, many riders improved on last years performance.
Ian Davies once more proved to be the fastest rider on the hills this year.

  1. Ian Davies 06:31
  2. Gareth Chislett 07:08
  3. Tony Hudson 07:25
  4. Clinton Evans 07:29
  5. Mike Collins 07:59
  6. Dave Evans 09:58
DSCF0001 (29K) DSCF0002 (25K) DSCF0003 (14K) DSCF0004 (17K) DSCF0005 (13K) DSCF0006 (15K) DSCF0007 (16K) DSCF0008 (14K) DSCF0009 (13K) DSCF0011 (15K)